Find contact information for your local Navy Housing Service Center (HSC). 

Please note:  If you are calling overseas from the United States, you must add the country code 011 to the beginning of the commercial number listed below. When using a DSN the country code is not required.

A

Anacostia Bolling, JB

202-404-1840

JBAB_Housing@navy.mil

Andersen, NSA

           671-366-2127            

           Andersen_Housing@navy.mil

Annapolis NSA

410-293-9731/9739

Annapolis_housing@navy.mil

Atsugi NAF

          DSN:  315-264-3795           

           Atsugi_Housing@navy.mil

Barking Sands, PMRF

           808-335-4400          

           PMRF_Housing@navy.mil

Bethesda NSA

301-295-6564

Bethesda_Housing@navy.mil

C

Charleston NSA (Air Force Housing Office)

843-552-0600

charleston_housing@navy.mil

China Lake NAWS

760-939-4450

Chinalake_Housing@navy.mil

Coronado NB

619-556-8443

sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Corpus Christi NAS

361-961-3336

CorpusChristi_Housing@navy.mil

Crane NSA

847-688-3440

Crane_Housing@navy.mil

D

Dahlgren NSF

540-653-8505/8506

dahlgren_housing@navy.mil

Dam Neck Annex

        757-433-3368

        DamNeck_housing@navy.mil

Deveselu, NSF

        40-34908-0064     

        DSN:  324-770-0064   

        Deveselu_Housing@navy.mil

E

Earle NWS

732-866-2177

Earle_housing@navy.mil

El Centro NAF

760-339-2921

ElCentro_Housing@navy.mil

Everett NS

425-304-3042

Everett_Housing@navy.mil

F
Fallon NAS

775-426-2809

Fallon_Housing@navy.mil

Fort Worth NAS JRB

817-782-5710

Fortworth_housing@navy.mil

G

Gaeta NSA (Naples)

           011-39-081-568-8308          

           Naples_Housing@navy.mil

Great Lakes NS

847-688-3440

Greatlakes_housing@navy.mil

Gulfport NCBC

228-871-2586

Gulfport_Housing@navy.mil  

H

Hampton Roads, NSA

757-445-2832

HamptonRoads_Housing@navy.mil

I

Indian Head NSF

301-744-4433 

Indianhead_housing@navy.mil

J

Jacksonville NAS

904-542-2996

Jacksonville_housing@navy.mil

K

Key West NAS

305-293-4466

KeyWest_Housing@navy.mil

Kings Bay NSB

912-573-2056

Kingsbay_housing@navy.mil

Kingsville NAS

361-516-6498

Kingsville_Housing@navy.mil

Kitsap NB

360-396-4399

Kitsap_Housing@navy.mil

L

Lakehurst JB – MD

732-323-2570

Lakehurst_Housing@navy.mil 

Lemoore NAS

559-998-4926

Lemoore_Housing@navy.mil

Little Creek-Fort Story JEB

757-462-8939/7069

LittleCreek_Housing@navy.mil

M

Mayport NS

904-270-5738

Mayport_housing@navy.mil

Mechanicsburg NSA

717-605-2900

Mechanicsburg_Housing@navy.mil

Meridian NAS

601-679-2520

Meridian_housing@navy.mil

Mid-South NSA

901-874-5547

Midsouth_housing@navy.mil

Misawa, NAF

           DSN:  315-226-3200      

           Misawa_Housing@navy.mil

Mitchel Complex

860-694-3851

MitchelHousing@navy.mil

Monterey NSA

831-242-7979

Monterey_Housing@navy.mil

N

New Orleans NAS

504-678-3280

NewOrleans_Housing@navy.mil 

Newport NS

401-841-2232/2233

Newport_housing@navy.mil

Norfolk NSY

757-445-2832

Portsmouth_VA_Housing@navy.mil

Norfolk NS

757-445-2832

Norfolk_Housing@navy.mil

O

Oceana NAS

757-433-3268

Oceana_Housing@navy.mil

P

Panama City NSA

850-234-4248

Panamacity_housing@navy.mil

Patuxent River NAS

301-342-3846

PatuxentRiver_Housing@navy.mil

Pearl Harbor Hickam, JB

          808-474-1817

          JBPHH_Housing@navy.mil

Pensacola NAS

850-452-5168

Pensacola_housing@navy.mil

Philadelphia, NSA

717-605-2900

Philadelphia_Housing@navy.mil

Point Loma NB

619-556-8443

Sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Portsmouth NSY

207-438-2732

NSY_Portsmouth_Housing@navy.mil

S

San Diego NB

619-556-8443

sandiego_housing@navy.mil

Saratoga Springs

518-886-0200 x168

SaratogaSprings_Housing@navy.mil

Seal Beach NWS

562-626-7575

SealBeach_Housing@navy.mil

T

NSF Thurmont

301-271-1478

Thurmont_Housing@navy.mil

V

Ventura County NB

805-982-4472

Ventura_Housing@navy.mil

W

Wallops Island SCSC

757-824-5381

Wallopsisland_housing@navy.mil

Washington NSA

202-433-5912/3659

Washington_Housing@navy.mil

Whidbey Island NAS

360-257-3331

Whidbey_Housing@navy.mil

Whiting Field NAS

850-623-9726

Whitingfield_housing@navy.mil

Y

Yorktown NWS

757-847-7806

Yorktown_Housing@navy.mil